THE PEOPLE OF #RGVC

S@ -- Senior Operator
@ ---- Operator

Click on each individual's name to see his or her profile, picture or (in some cases) both.

Former #RGVC Regulars - If you know half of the guys on the list, you've been hanging out on IRC way too long :-)

Want Your Profile Added Here? Download the #RGVC Members Profile Form and send it in!


IRC Nick Name E-Mail URL
Agripino Jose Agripino agripino@webaholic.com.br Homepage
S@AlanD Alan Davis aldavis2@cox.net Homepage
AMAZin Carlos Bragatto amazin@hotpop.com Homepage
@Antman Anthony Chapman anthony.chapman3@ntlworld.com Homepage
arnoud Arnoud Helmantel arnoud@helmantel.com Homepage
ashie Yakov Grinberg yakov@griphus.net Homepage
bhz Mark Seeyle mseelye@yahoo.com Homepage
Big_Mo Maurice Molyneaux mauricem@pacbell.net Homepage
Bill_A William Augustine Augustine@fuse.net Homepage
BuckyB Maurice Schimmel maurice@videopac.info Homepage
@calamari Jeffry Johnston jeffryj@azstarnet.com Homepage
Carey_85 Carey Grooms Carey85@adelphia.net
@ccc Dieter König ccc@dieterkoenig.at Homepage
@Chuck_W Chuck Whitby intvgn@roarvgm.com Homepage
@Clogger Marco Kerstens mcj.kerstens@chello.nl Homepage
CNewman Chris Newman cn269471@hvcc.edu Homepage
Compute Carl R. Klitzke julioworld1@hotmail.com
courtesi Nigel Jacob aps4ever1996@yahoo.com
Crossbow- Jesse Hardesty crossbow777@cox.net
Cyberpvnk Sascha Kaltenschnee cyberpvnk@twinbee.com Homepage
daikaiju Brett Zinn daikaiju@zbzoom.net
DanB Daniel Boris dboris@comcast.net Homepage
deadtech Aaron Lee Schlieve deadtech1@yahoo.com
@Deleto Roloff de Jeu drdeleto@dds.nl Homepage
Drache Ray Porter drache@twinbee.com Homepage
S@DrDemento Greg Chance gchance@videogames.org Homepage
Dr_PSX Jerry Jessop jerry@jessopland.com Homepage
dskman William S. Loyd w_loyd@hotmail.com
dunric Paul Allen Panks dunric@yahoo.com Homepage
d_winter David Winter d_winter@hotmail.com Homepage
@Eppy Jay Tilton tiltonj@erols.com Homepage
Exidy Jon Jamshid exidy@arcade-classics.com Homepage
S@Fygar Keita Iida keita@mindspring.com Homepage
Gamer_Age J. Philis Braves4515@aol.com Homepage
God-Zilla Kai Darius Kohl godzilla@atari.net
Hemlock Matt Bloc mbloc@triton.towson.edu Homepage
Hidey Heidi Taylor heidi.taylor@murraystate.edu
HolmesA8 Aaron Wheeler atari@paradise.net.nz Homepage
@Ian_P Ian Pleasance ian@planetbuilders.co.uk Homepage
@JacksonC Jason Coppernoll jc92033@navix.net
JAWA Jan Wiren wirenj@arcada.fi Homepage
JJNova Jonathan Stulce jjnova@gamecootie.com Homepage
@Jobf Steven "Lionel" Rich stever@rocketmail.com Homepage
@Kalla Walton C. Gibson kalla@tripoint.org Homepage
Kamino Chris Kamin Kamino@templeofinsanity.com Homepage
S@Kevtris Kevin Horton Homepage
KorbenD Rick Dorsey rdorsey@alltel.net
Larcen Rob Adair larcentyler480@yahoo.com
@Lee_Steel Jeff Eyster jeyster@mindspring.com Homepage
Lennier Erik Crouch lennier@cox.net Homepage
long-neck Charles Duncan longneck@rocketmail.com Homepage
@manu_pkp Manu Pärssinen manu@pelikonepeijoonit.net Homepage
S@Mercster Mercury Hess merc@videogames.org Homepage
metallik Larry Scott metallik@fuse.net Homepage
@mike_mjd Mike Dougherty mdoerty@adelphia.net
@MorbidGuy Victor Chang vchang@umail.ucsb.edu Homepage
MrBIOS Alex Perez aperezindk@hotmail.com Homepage
MrHappy Gregory Charles gregc@lfucg.com
Mr_Jolly Jonathan Dyton jon@wibble.powernet.co.uk Homepage
MrTube Chris Jensen mrtube@comcast.net
Mylar Phil A. Huddy phuddy@fuse.net Homepage
NE146 Franklin C. majorhavoc@gmail.com
@NEOGEOman Lawrence Wright neo@gamesx.com Homepage
NickB33 Nick Bensema nickb@io.com Homepage
NobleKale Glenn Lewis noblekale@stalag13.com Homepage
Nug Ralph Barbagallo flarb@concentric.net Homepage
opivy10 Todd Crowell todd_crowell@hotmail.com
PhillyMJS Michael J. Stango michael@stango.info Homepage
@Photon Randy Stoller rstoller@mediaone.net Homepage
'pip Robert Haydon youarefree@yahoo.com Homepage
RedWizard Michael Davidson pinwhiz@ihug.co.nz Homepage
R-Fiasco Nicholas Lorenzi nick@radiofiasco.com Homepage
@Riff Michael J. Perry mperry@visi.com
S@Rubbertoe Robert Batina rbatina@columbus.rr.com Homepage
rworne Robert Worne rworne@primenet.com Homepage
sampson Sam Bowling samuelbowling@aol.com Homepage
sap1 Nicolas Sapin sap1@club-internet.fr Homepage
SaraAB Sara Zielinski nymechanicalbr08@rodeocowgirl.zzn.com Homepage
sci Alec T. Homepage
_sdc_ Scott Crawford sdcrawford@earthlink.net Homepage
Sedated Kirk Prodzinski kprodzin@redwing.net Homepage
shawnfaze Shawn Phase tempsoundsolutionsx@hotmailx.com Homepage
sinistarr S. Inistarr sinistarr2000@yahoo.com
skahater Tom Crugnale colecopunk@sprint.ca Homepage
@snap-l Craig Maloney craig@ic.net Homepage
spewn JD likwid@insightbb.com
@Steempy Christopher Coleman coleman@iinet.net.au Homepage
strafe Greg Bowden strafe@mindspring.com Homepage
Strimkind Ryan McIntyre rmcintyre11@hotmail.com
Stt Saku Taipale stt@damage.fi Homepage
S@Sutekh Robert Stickles rstickles@sympatico.ca
@tarm Glen Varley glen@gvarley.freeserve.co.uk Homepage
@TedB Edward Brunner tedbrunner@rcn.com
TermX Thomas Blin vectrex@merlin.at
@|tsr Kevin Gifford Kevin_Gifford@1up.com Homepage
wgungfu Martin Goldberg martyg@classicgaming.com Homepage
@WizardWOR Michael Andra murrlin@ev1.net


RUDE PEOPLE OF #RGVC (BANNED)

IRC Nick Name E-Mail
Atari2600 Bryan Miller mmille39@mixcom.com
mis1 (Unknown) mis1@xmission.xmission.com
skeletor Curt Charlton ccharlto@magmacom.com

Go to previous page